Congressional District Interactive Locator

For information on voting in Utah or For election results CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW

Utah Legislature

Utah House of Representatives

Utah Senate

County Commissioners - Utah Association of Counties

Mayors - Utah League of Cities & Towns

Utah's Congressional Delegation:

House of Representatives:
Rob Bishop – 1st Congressional District
Phone: 801-625-0107

Chris Stewart – 2nd Congressional District
Phone: 801-364-5550

Jason Chaffetz – 3rd Congressional Disrtict
Phone: 801-851-2500

Mia Love – 4th Congressional District
Phone: 801-996-8729
Orin Hatch
Phone: 801-524-4380

Mike Lee
Phone: 801-524-5933

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out