UTIA_Logo_JPG_Color.jpg

The Utah Tourism Industry Association is backed by a highly qualified and inspiring Board of Directors:

2018-2019 UTIA Officers:

Maria Twitchell, President

Cedar City-BrianHead Tourism & Convention Bureau

581 N. Main Street, Cedar City, UT  84721

435-586-5124, maria@netutah.com

 Joel Racker, Vice President

Explore Utah Valley

220 West Center Street #100, Provo, UT  84601

801-851-2101, joel@utahvalley.com

 Sara Toliver, Secretary/Treasurer

Visit Ogden

2438 Washington Blvd, Ogden, Utah 84401

801-778-6259, sara@visitogden.com

 Brian Merrill, Past President

Western River Expeditions

801-631-3188, brian@westernriver.com

2018-19 UTIA Executive Committee:

Scott Beck- Destination Marketing Organization (2020)

Visit Salt Lake

90 South West Temple, Salt Lake City, UT  84111

801-534-4900, sbeck@visitsaltlake.com

 Chris Eggleton- Lodging Industry (2019) Newpark Resort & Hotel
1456 Newpark Boulevard, Park City UT 84098
(435) 649-3600, chris@newparkresort.com

Joan Hammer- Destination Marketing Organization (2019)

Box Elder County Tourism

01 South Main Street, Brigham City, UT  84302

435-734-3315, tourism@boxelder.org

Nathan Rafferty- Snowsports Industry (2020)

Ski Utah

2749 E Parleys Way, suite 310, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

801-534-1779, nathan@skiutah.com

Breck Dockstader- Lodging Industry (2021)

Cliffrose

281 Zion Park Blvd., Springdale, UT 84767

435-680-989, breck@cliffroselodge.com

2018-19 UTIA Board of Directors:

Adam Stoker-Media (2021)

Relic Media

290 N University Avenue, Provo, UT 84601

801-692-7345, adam@relicagency.com

 Lesha Coltharp-Destination Marketing Organization (2020)

Uintah County Travel & Tourism

152 E. 100 N., Vernal, UT 84078

435-781-6765, lcoltharp@uintah.utah.gov

Michelle Corgliano- Restaurant Industry (2019)

Salt Lake Area Restaurant Association (SLARA)

801-393-1999, Michele@SLARA.org

Lance Syrett- Lodging Industry (2021)

Ruby’s Inn

26 South Main Street, PO Box 640001, Bryce Canyon City, Utah 84764

Natalie Randall-Destination Marketing Organization (2021)

San Juan County Tourism & Economic Development

PO Box 490, Monticello, UT 84535

435-587-3225, nrandall@sanjuancounty.org

Bill Malone- Destination Marketing Organization (2021)

Visit Park City

1850 Sidewinder Drive #320, Park City, UT 84060

435-658-9617, bill@visitparkcity.com

Ex-Officio Representation (Organizational Level):

Vicki Varela, Utah Office of Tourism

300 North State Street, Council Hall/Capitol Hill, Salt Lake City, UT 84110

801-538-3395, vvarela@utah.gov

 Jordan Garn, Utah Hotel & Lodging Association

PO Box 1028, Kaysville, UT  84037

801-359-0104, jordangarn@gmail.com

Nancy McLaughlin, Bed and Breakfast Inns of Utah 

PO Box 785, Park City, Utah 84060

435-640-1332, info@BBIU.org

 

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out